Brokers & Distributors

Select a type:
select
Select a state:
select
Broker information:
Paramount Marketing Group. Michael Rosenfeld 528 North Lake Blvd. Suite 1032 Altamonte Springs FL 32701 407-447-7500 rosie@pmgwins.com Excludes K-12 Schools
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
EFD Associates Craig Micalek 270 Alpha Drive Pittsburgh PA 15238-2999 800-446-2634 cmichalek@mandi-efd.com Western and Central Only
Red Gold Contact: Rob Field North East Region Sales Manager 978-658-5553 rfield@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
KeyImpact Rachael McBride 3788 West 2270 South, Suite C Salt Lake City UT 84120 801-886-2525 rmcbride@kisales.com
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
J & S Food Brokerage, Inc. Jeff Kramer 120 Campus Drive Edison NJ 08818-6856 732-225-4770 sales@jsfoodbrokerage.com Northern New Jersey Only
Red Gold Contact: Rich Meyers National Sales Manager - Foodservice Brands 267-886-9148 rmeyers@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
J. Goodman & Associates, Inc. Laura Schumann 14544 Central Avenue,#42 Chino CA 91710 (909) 993-5275 lschumann@jgoodman.net Southern California Only
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Key Impact Steve Jackson 23 Strathmore Road Natick MA 01760 508-650-5653 sjackson@kisales.com
Red Gold Contact: Rob Field North East Region Sales Manager 978-658-5553 rfield@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Advantage Waypoint Jim Hughes 32823 W. Twelve Mile Rd. Farmington Hills MI 48334 734-320-4826 Jim.Hughes@ASMWaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager 260-456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Advantage Waypoint Derrick Riddle 11430 Watterson Court Unit 100 Louisville KY 40299 800-968-6950 Derrick.Riddle@ASMWaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager 260-456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Menu Marketing Company Stephanie Lampton 4217 South Hocker Drive Independence MO 64055 816-795-1680 Stephanie@menumarketing.net
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Pacific Coast Marketing, Inc. David Von Trachtenberg 515 Hill Avenue Aurora IL 60505 630-820-1170 davidv@pacificcoastmarketing.org Northern Illinois Only
Red Gold Contact: David Halt Divisional Vice President of Foodservice Sales 877-748-9798 x1146 dhalt@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Synergy Enterprises - Dallas Klye Moen 4444 Spring Valley Road Dallas TX 75244 972-490-7000 kmoen@synergy-enterprises.net North Central and North East Texas including Dallas, Fort Worth, Waco, Longview Only
Red Gold Contact: Suzy Collins Red Gold Territory Manager 972-863-9427 scollins@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
KeyImpact / Baltimore Stacey Effinger 1701 Crossroads Drive Odenton MD 21113 800-955-0600 seffinger@kisales.com
Red Gold Contact: Rob Field North East Region Sales Manager 978-658-5553 rfield@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Advantage Waypoint Dennis Hillgartner 16700 W. Victor Road New Berlin WI 53151 414-750-4390 Dennis.Hillgartner@ASMWaypoint.com www.advantagewaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager 260-456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Adventure Waypoint Pat Koch 1519 Continental Avenue Bismarck ND 58504-6942 701-223-9246 pat.koch@asmwaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Coastal Sales & Marketing Clay Fowler 1091 East Bloomingdale Ave Brandon FL 33511 813-932-4824 clay@coastalsam.com K-12 School Business Only
Red Gold Contact: Dana Saverino National Sales Manager - K-12 Schools 630-377-5659 dsaverino@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Integrity Foods Inc. David Thomas 4635 Church Rd, Suite 200 Cummings GA 30328 678-513-7482 david@integrityfoodsinc.com K-12 School Business Only
Red Gold Contact: Dana Saverino National Sales Manager - K-12 Schools 630-377-5659 dsaverino@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Midstates Marketing John Withers 2771 104th Street, Suite B Urbandale IA 50322 (515) 222-0100 jwithers@midstates-marketing.com
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager 260-456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Food Marketing Services Randy Fleck 2700 East 82nd Street Minneapolis MN 55425 (952) 854-1545 rfleck@fmservmn.com Randy Fleck - rfleck@fmservmn.com
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager 260-456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Midstates Marketing Robert Glantz 7506 Howard Street Omaha NE 68114 402-397-8696 rglantz@midstates-marketing.com
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager 260-456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Eiserloh Company Jeff Toups 5504 S. Lambert Street Harahan LA 70123 504-887-8990 admin@eiserlohco.com
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
ASA All Virginia Food Service Brokers Walt Grizzard Jr 535 London Bridge Road Virginia Beach VA 23454 757-340-2074 vapffice@infusionsq.com Virginia Except Northern Virginia
Red Gold Contact: Rob Field North East Region Sales Manager 978-658-5553 rfield@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Food Sales East Greg Penn 322 Nancy Lynn Lane Suite 5 Knoxville TN 37919 865-862-8999 gpenn@fse.us.com Middle and Eastern Only
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Advantage Waypoint David Steele 3201 N.W. 63rd Street Oklahoma City OK 73116 918-232-8727 david.steele@asmwaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Key Impact Monte Hicks 11515 Vanstory Drive, Suite 130 Huntersville NC 28078 704-596-7762 gcarroll@kisales.com
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Hopco Food Brokers Chad Kidd 696 Concord Road SE Smyrna GA 30082 770-435-8812 mikenesset@hopcobroker.com Excludes K-12 Schools
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Ratermann and Associates, Inc. Carl Ratermann 246 Grand Avenue Kirkwood MO 63122 866-716-3663 cratermann@raterassoc.com Southern Illinois Only
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager (206) 456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Sales Concepts, Inc. Curran Carnell - President 7185 Swinnea Road Southaven MS 38671 662-349-2300 c.carnell@salesconinc.com
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Advantage Waypoint Derrick Riddle 6030 South Harding Street Indianapolis IN 46217 317-782-1600 Derrick.Riddle@ASMWaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager 260-456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Foodservice Specialists Tom Paone 1418 North 27th Avenue Phoenix AZ 85009 602-248-4919 tpaone@foodservicespecialists.org
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
KeyImpact - Idaho Greg Leber 890 East Franklin Road, Suite 204 Meridian ID 83642 208-288-2225 gleber@kisales.com
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Mike Seibert
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Food Sales East - AR Chuck Taylor 8017 Interstate 30 Little Rock AR 72209 (501) 570-7340 ctaylor@fse.us.com
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Synergy Enterprises - Austin Glenn Carpenter 3827 Promontory Point Drive Austin TX 78744 512-447-1245 gcarpenter@synergy-enterprises.net Central and South Texas including Austin, San Antonio, Temple, Victoria, Corpus Christi and Rio Grande Valley Only
Red Gold Contact: Suzy Collins Red Gold Territory Manager 972-863-9427 scollins@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Synergy Enterprises - Lubbock Tara Woodard 3708 34th Street Lubbock TX 79401 806-762-3775 twoodard@synergy-enterprises.net West Texas Including Lubbock,Amarillo, Abilene, Witchita Falls, Midland, Odessa Only
Red Gold Contact: Suzy Collins Red Gold Territory Manager 972-863-9427 scollins@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Synergy Enterprises - Albuquerque Daryl Strader 5500 San Mateo NE, Suite 110 Albuquerque NM 87109-6263 505-883-8226 dstrader@synergy-enterprises.net
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Hobby Whalen Bruce Biggs-Gregory 2953 S. Peoria Street #100 Aurora CO 80014 303-283-0000 bruce@hobbywhalen.com
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Advantage Waypoint Randy Witzel 1722 Lampman Drive Billings MT 59102 406-656-4911 randy.witzel@asmwaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
MarketSmart, Inc. Jennifer Barton 6900 Koll Center Parkway - Suite 406 Pleasanton CA 94566 925-846-6327 jbarton@marketsmartinc.com Northern California Only
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Ratermann and Associates, Inc. Carl Ratermann 246 Grand Avenue Kirkwood MO 63122 866)-16-3663 cratermann@raterassoc.com St Louis Only Excludes K-12 Schools
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager 260-456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Advantage Waypoint Randy Witzel 1722 Lampman Drive Billings MT 59102 406-656-4911 randy.witzel@asmwaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Western Foodservice Marketing Mike Anderson 14200 SE 98th Court, Suite 400 Clackamas OR 97015 503-636-8910 mikea@westfs.net
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Advantage Waypoint Darlene Hallabrin 9458 Ravenna Road Twinsburg OH 44087 614-402-3719 x1303 Darlene.Hallabrin@ASMWaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager 260-456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Sales Concepts, Inc Curran Carnell 7185 Swinnea Rd Southhaven MS 38671 662-349-2300 c.carnell@salesconinc.com Western Tennessee, Memphis Only
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Direct Red Gold Account - South Jersey
Red Gold Contact: Jeff Smith NE Territory Sales Manager 856-939-7645 jsmith@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Coastal Marketing Consultants John Grieve 1501 15th St. N.W., Suite 104 Auburn WA 98001 253.931.4400 coastalmkg@aol.com
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Red Gold LLC (direct) Brian Ohler HI 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Brian Ohler, West Regional Sales Manager
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Key Impact Steve Jackson 23 Strathmore Road Natick MA 01760 508-650-5353 sjackson@kisales.com
Red Gold Contact: Rob Field North East Region Sales Manager 978-658-5553 rfield@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Menu Marketing Company Stephanie Lampton 2417 South Hocker Drive Independence MO 64055 816-795-1680 stephanie@menumakering.net Western Missouri Only Excludes K-12 Schools
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Synergy Food Sales - Western Division John Pickert 222 NE Tutor Road Lee's Summit MO 64086 816-525-7800 john@synergyfoodsales.com K-12 School Business Only
Red Gold Contact: Dana Saverino National Sales Manager - K-12 Schools 630-377-5659 dsaverino@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Synergy Food Sales - Eastern Division Tom Hoenig 122 Wimbledon Court O'Fallon MO 63368 636-329-0700 tom@synergyfoodsales.com
Red Gold Contact: Dana Saverino National Sales Manager - K-12 Schools 630-377-5659 dsaverino@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Key Impact Rudy Woloss 15 Warehouse Row Albany NY 12205 518-438-6264 rwoloss@kisales.com Excludes Orange, Rockland, Putnam, Westchester, Nassau, Suffolk counties and New York City
Red Gold Contact: Rob Field North East Region Sales Manager 978-658-5553 rfield@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Synergy Enterprises - Houston Trish Beal 3412 N Freeway Houston TX 77009 713-962-7213 tbeal@synergy-enterprises.net South East Texas Including Houston, Beaumont, Lufkin Only
Red Gold Contact: Suzy Collins Red Gold Territory Manager 972-863-9427 scollins@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Synergy Enterprises - El Paso Suzy Collins 972-863-9427 scollins@redgold.com El Paso Area Only
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
EFD Associates Craig Michalek 270 Alpha Drive Pittsburgh PA 15238 800-446-2634 cmichalek@mandi-efd.com
Red Gold Contact: Rob Field North East Region Sales Manager 978-658-5553 rfield@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
J & S Food Brokerage, Inc Jeff Kramer 120 Campus Drive Edison NJ 08818-6856 732-225-4770 sales@jsfoodbrokerage.com Orange Rockland, Putnam, Westchester, Nassau, Suffolk counties and New York City Only
Red Gold Contact: Rich Meyers National Sales Manager - Foodservice Brands 267-886-9148 rmeyers@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
J & S Food Brokerage, Inc Jeff Kramer 120 Campus Drive Edison NJ 08818-6856 732-225-4770 sales@jsfoodbrokerage.com Fairfield County Only
Red Gold Contact: Rich Meyers National Sales Manager - Foodservice Brands 267-886-9148 rmeyers@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Key Impact Steve Jackson 23 Sstrathmore Road Natick MA 01760 508-650-5353 sjackson@kisalws.com Excludes Fairfield
Red Gold Contact: Rob Field North East Region Sales Manager 978-658-5553 rfield@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Red Gold LLC (direct) Brian Ohler NV 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Brian Ohler, West Regional Sales Manager
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Barry Foods Barry Katz 809 N Bethlehem Pike, Buliding F Spring House PA 19477 215-646-9771 christa@barrysales.com K-12 Broker - East PA and South Jersey
Red Gold Contact: Rich Meyers National Sales Manager - Foodservice Brands 267-886-9148 rmeyers@redgold.com Contact us