Brokers & Distributors

Select a type:
select
Select a state:
select
Broker information:
Paramount Marketing Group. Michael Rosenfeld 528 North Lake Blvd. Suite 1032 Altamonte Springs FL 32701 407-447-7500 rosie@pmgwins.com Excludes K-12 Schools
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
EFD Associates Craig Micalek 270 Alpha Drive Pittsburgh PA 15238-2999 800-446-2634 cmichalek@mandi-efd.com Western and Central Pennsylvania West Virginia
Red Gold Contact: Jeff Smith Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager 609-605-7895 jsmith@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
KeyImpact Raeni Burke 3788 West 2270 South, Suite C Salt Lake City UT 84120 801-886-2525 rburke@kisales.com
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
J. Goodman & Associates, Inc. Laura Schumann 14544 Central Avenue,#42 Chino CA 91710 (909) 993-5275 lschumann@jgoodman.net Southern California Only
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
KeyImpact - Baltimore Stacey Effinger 1701 Crossroads Drive Odenton MD 21113 800-955-0600 seffinger@kisales.com Maryland, Northern Virgina, District of Columbia, Southern Delaware
Red Gold Contact: Jeff Smith Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager 609-605-7895 jsmith@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Waypoint Jim Hughes 32823 W. Twelve Mile Rd. Farmington Hills MI 48334 734-320-4826 Jim.Hughes@ASMWaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager 260-456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Waypoint Derrick Riddle 11430 Watterson Court Unit 100 Louisville KY 40299 800-968-6950 Derrick.Riddle@ASMWaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager 260-456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Pacific Coast Marketing, Inc. David Von Trachtenberg 515 Hill Avenue Aurora IL 60505 630-820-1170 davidv@pacificcoastmarketing.org Northern Illinois Only
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager (206) 456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Synergy Enterprises - Dallas North Klye Moen 3900 Spring Valley Road Dallas TX 75001 972-839-1393 kmoen@synergy-enterprises.net North Central and North East Texas including Dallas, Fort Worth, Waco, Longview Only
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Waypoint Dennis Hillgartner 16700 W. Victor Road New Berlin WI 53151 414-750-4390 Dennis.Hillgartner@ASMWaypoint.com www.advantagewaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager 260-456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Waypoint - Dakotas Pat Koch 1519 Continental Avenue Bismarck ND 58504-6942 701-204-0522 pat.koch@asmwaypoint.com North & South Dakota
Red Gold Contact: Brett Marsteller Central Region Sales Manager 913-258-0740 bmarsteller@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Coastal Sales & Marketing Clay Fowler 1091 East Bloomingdale Ave Brandon FL 33511 813-932-4824 clay@coastalsam.com K-12 School Foodservice Only
Red Gold Contact: Jodi Batten, SNS National Sales & Marketing Manager - Education K12 512-261-5060 jbatten@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Integrity Foods Inc. David Thomas 4635 Church Rd, Suite 200 Cummings GA 30328 678-513-7482 david@integrityfoodsinc.com K-12 School Foodservice Only
Red Gold Contact: Todd Holmes, MBA 610-440-0508 tholmes@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Midstates Marketing John Withers 2771 104th Street, Suite B Urbandale IA 50322 (515) 222-0100 johnw@midstates-marketing.com
Red Gold Contact: Brett Marsteller Central Region Sales Manager 913-258-0740 bmarsteller@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Food Marketing Services Randy Fleck 2700 East 82nd Street Minneapolis MN 55425 (952) 854-1545 rfleck@fmservmn.com
Red Gold Contact: Brett Marsteller Central Region Sales Manager 913-258-0740 bmarsteller@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Midstates Marketing Robert Glantz 7506 Howard Street Omaha NE 68114 402-397-8696 robertg@midstates-marketing.com
Red Gold Contact: Brett Marsteller Central Region Sales Manager 913-258-0740 bmarsteller@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Eiserloh Company Jeff Toups 5504 S. Lambert Street Harahan LA 70123 504-887-8990 admin@eiserlohco.com
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Infusion Sales Group Walt Grizzard Jr 535 London Bridge Road Virginia Beach VA 23454 757-340-2074 vapffice@infusionsq.com Virginia Except Northern Virginia
Red Gold Contact: Jeff Smith Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager 609-605-7895 jsmith@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Food Sales East Greg Penn 322 Nancy Lynn Lane Suite 5 Knoxville TN 37919 865-862-8999 gpenn@fse.us.com Middle and Eastern Tennessee Only
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Waypoint David Steele 230 S. Quadrum Drive, Building B Oklahoma City OK 73108-1101 918-232-8727 david.steele@asmwaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Brett Marsteller Central Region Sales Manager 913-258-0740 bmarsteller@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
KeyImpact - Carolinas Monte Hicks 11515 Vanstory Drive #130 Huntersville NC 28078 704-596-7762 mhicks@kisales.com
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Hopco Food Brokers Norm Marsh 696 Concord Road SE Smyrna GA 30082 770-435-8812 normmarsh@hopcobroker.com Excludes K-12 Schools
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Sales Concepts, Inc. Josh Carnell 6562 Dogwood View Pkwy Jackson MS 39213 601-981-6695 j.carnell@salesconinc.com
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Foodservice Specialists Tom Paone 1418 North 27th Avenue Phoenix AZ 85009 602-248-4919 tpaone@foodservicespecialists.org
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
KeyImpact - Idaho Greg Leber 890 East Franklin Road, Suite 204 Meridian ID 83642 208-288-2225 gleber@kisales.com
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Food Sales East - AR Chuck Taylor 8017 Interstate 30 Little Rock AR 72209 (501) 570-7340 ctaylor@fse.us.com
Red Gold Contact: Brett Marsteller Central Region Sales Manager 913-258-0740 bmarsteller@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Synergy Enterprises - Austin South Glenn Carpenter 3827 Promontory Point Drive Austin TX 78744 512-447-1245 gcarpenter@synergyfs.com Central and South Texas including Austin, San Antonio, Temple, Victoria, Corpus Christi and Rio Grande Valley Only
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Synergy Enterprises - Lubbock North Tara Woodard 3708 34th Street Lubbock TX 79401 214-668-0320 twoodard@synergyfs.com West Texas Including Lubbock, Amarillo, Abilene, Wichita Falls, Midland, Odessa
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Synergy Enterprises - Albuquerque Daryl Strader 5500 San Mateo NE, Suite 110 Albuquerque NM 87109-6263 505-883-8226 dstrader@synergyfs.com State of New Mexico and El Paso, TX area
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Hobby Whalen John Sakellaris 2953 S. Peoria Street #100 Aurora CO 80014 303-283-0000 jsakellaris@hobbywhalen.com
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Waypoint Randy Witzel 1722 Lampman Drive Billings MT 59102 406-206-4151 randy.witzel@asmwaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
MarketSmart, Inc. Jennifer Barton 6900 Koll Center Parkway - Suite 406 Pleasanton CA 94566 925-846-6327 jbarton@marketsmartinc.com Northern California Only
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Waypoint Randy Witzel 1722 Lampman Drive Billings MT 59102 406-656-4911 randy.witzel@asmwaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Western Foodservice Marketing Mike Anderson 14200 SE 98th Court, Suite 400 Clackamas OR 97015 503-636-8910 mikea@westfs.net
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Waypoint Darlene Hallabrin 9458 Ravenna Road Twinsburg OH 44087 614-402-3719 x1303 Darlene.Hallabrin@ASMWaypoint.com
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager 260-456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Sales Concepts, Inc Darin Pounds 7750B Trinity Ridge Road Cordova TN 38018 662-349-2300 d.poundsl@salesconinc.com Western Tennessee, including Memphis
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Coastal Marketing Consultants John Grieve 1501 15th St. N.W., Suite 104 Auburn WA 98001 253.931.4400 coastalmkg@aol.com
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
L.H. Gamble Company Robin Nakagawa 3615 Harding Ave, Suite 502 Honolulu HI 96816 808-735-8199 robin@lhgamble.com
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Synergy Food Sales John Pickert 222 NE Tudor Road Lee's Summit MO 64086 816-525-7800 john@synergyfoodsales.com K-12 School Foodservice only
Red Gold Contact: Matthew Essner K12 Eastern Regional Sales Manager - Education 573-225-0386 messner@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
KeyImpact - New York State Mike Yaizzo 15 Warehouse Row Albany NY 12205 518-438-6264 myaizzo@kisales.com New York State (Except NY City, Orange, Rockland, Putnam, Westchester, Nassau, Suffolk counties)
Red Gold Contact: Rob Field North East Region Sales Manager 978-658-5553 rfield@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Synergy Enterprises - Houston South Trish Beal 3412 N Freeway Houston TX 77009 713-962-7213 tbeal@synergyfs.com South East Texas Including Houston, Beaumont, Lufkin
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
KeyImpact - New England Brian Smith 1376 West Central Street, Unit 90 Franklin MA 02038-7100 508-650-5353 bsmith@kisales.com Connecticut (except Fairfield) Massachusetts Vermont New Hampshire Maine Rhode Island
Red Gold Contact: Rob Field North East Region Sales Manager 978-658-5553 rfield@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Red Gold LLC (direct) Brian Ohler NV 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Brian Ohler, West Regional Sales Manager
Red Gold Contact: Brian Ohler West Region Sales Manager 623-877-1718 bohler@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Barry Foods John Dean 809 N Bethlehem Pike, Buliding F Spring House PA 19477 800-378-1548 jdean@barryfoodsales.com Eastern Pennsylvania & Southern New Jersey K-12 School Foodservice Only
Red Gold Contact: Todd Holmes, MBA 610-440-0508 tholmes@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Waypoint Harlan Schwager 10934 Strang Line Road Lenexa KS 66215 913-908-8455 Harlan.schwager@asmwaypoint.com Western Missouri and Kansas
Red Gold Contact: Brett Marsteller Central Region Sales Manager 913-258-0740 bmarsteller@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Infusion Sales Group - Philadelphia Chris Bresler 455 Maryland Drive Fort Washington PA 19034 516-808-9270 cbresler@infusionsg.com Eastern Pennsylvania Southern New Jersey Northern Delaware
Red Gold Contact: Jeff Smith Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager 609-605-7895 jsmith@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Pacific Coast Marketing, Inc. Lynn Stein 515 Hill Avenue Aurora IL 60505 317-517-9732 lynns@pacificcoastmarketing.org
Red Gold Contact: Dan Quigley Mid-West Region Sales Manager (206) 456-9664 dquigley@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Waypoint - MO Scott Cline 13626 Barrett Office Drive Ballwin MO 63021 314-602-5394 scott.cline@asmwaypoint.com Eastern Missouri including St. Louis Southern Illinois
Red Gold Contact: Brett Marsteller Central Region Sales Manager 913-258-0740 bmarsteller@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Food Sales East - Alabama Terry Tanner 208 Cloverdale Circle Alabaster AL 35007 205-216-0141 ttanner@fse.us.com
Red Gold Contact: Mike Seibert Southern Region Sales Manager 770-833-1105 mseibert@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
KeyImpact Jeff Dodge 101 Winterberry Loop Lexington SC 29072 803-936-1234 jdodge@kisales.com K-12 School Foodservice Only
Red Gold Contact: Todd Holmes, MBA 610-440-0508 tholmes@redgold.com Contact us
Broker information:
Infusion Sales Group - Metro NY Chris Bresler 183 Mineola Blvd Mineola NY 11501 516-808-9270 cbresler@infusionsg.com SE NY State (including NY City and Orange, Rockland, Putnam, Westchester, Nassau and Suffolk counties) Northern New Jersy Connecticut (Fairfield county only)
Red Gold Contact: Rob Field North East Region Sales Manager 978-658-5553 rfield@redgold.com Contact us